Coming up blank

Standard

I’ve got little less than a week to go with this whole NaBloPoMo thing and frankly, I think my well is running dry in terms of ideas.  I probably could just write about my day, but then this blog would be entering the realm of diary, and that was never really the point.  I did have a lovely day, though, no question about it.  I went to the Friends of the San Francisco Public Library Big Book Sale with a couple of good friends.  Lovely autumn day in San Francisco and lots of books cheap.  What could be better?

I promise tomorrow I’ll come up with a real post.  Promise.

One response »

Leave a Reply

